LINKS

http://bullythemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://twitter.com/bully
https://www.facebook.com/bullythemusic
https://instagram.com/bullythemusic
http://www.youtube.com/user/bullythemusic

MANAGEMENT

Ryan Matteson (Rmatteson@c3mgmt.com)

Sierra Bloodgood (Sbloodgood@c3mgmt.com)

BOOKING (USA)

Adam Voith (adam@billions.com)

Andrew Morgan (andrew@billions.com)

BOOKING (Europe)

Paul Buck (paul@CodaAgency.com)

PUBLICITY

Meghan Helsel (meghanh@grandstandhq.com)

Grace Jones (gracej@grandstandhq.com)

BAND CONTACT

bullythemusic@gmail.com

 

BIO

Bully is a young Nashville four-piece blasting out of the gates with high-powered grunge punk reminiscent of the beginnings of indie rock. The band is fronted by Alicia Bognanno, an audio engineer who has been cutting her teeth on the soundboards of indie clubs and studios in recent years. After opening for the likes of Best Coast, Those Darlins, and Superchunk, Bully is ready to grab their own audience.

The dynamic melodies and high-speed percussion section help Bully cut through the noise quickly and repeatedly. Tracks like “Milkman” and “Brainfreeze” lay it all on the line with scrappy energy until the last crunchy bass note fades out.